Sports-Kings http://www.sports-kings.com Kings of Sports Sat, 06 Feb 2016 19:12:09 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 http://i0.wp.com/www.sports-kings.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/cropped-SK-Official-Image.png?fit=32%2C32 Sports-Kings http://www.sports-kings.com 32 32 Following DeMarcus Cousins triple-double he cryptically implies coaching change is in order http://www.sports-kings.com/following-demarcus-cousins-triple-double-he-cryptically-implies-coaching-change-is-in-order/ Sat, 06 Feb 2016 19:12:09 +0000 http://www.sports-kings.com/?p=473 Raiders owner doesn’t say “NO” when asked if he’d sign Johnny Manziel http://www.sports-kings.com/raiders-owner-doesnt-say-no-when-asked-if-hed-sign-johnny-manziel/ Sat, 06 Feb 2016 18:24:34 +0000 http://www.sports-kings.com/?p=468 Tony Stewart is out of the Daytona 500 http://www.sports-kings.com/tony-stewart-is-out-of-the-daytona-500/ Sat, 06 Feb 2016 06:05:02 +0000 http://www.sports-kings.com/?p=449 The Daytona 500 will Have a new Home this year http://www.sports-kings.com/the-daytona-500-will-have-a-new-home-this-year/ Sat, 06 Feb 2016 06:00:23 +0000 http://www.sports-kings.com/?p=440 You won’t believe the pass LeBron James made to Kevin Love! http://www.sports-kings.com/you-wont-believe-the-pass-lebron-james-made-to-kevin-love/ Thu, 04 Feb 2016 02:40:41 +0000 http://www.sports-kings.com/?p=444 More Dark Clouds Hanging over Smoke http://www.sports-kings.com/more-dark-clouds-hanging-over-smoke/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 04:04:18 +0000 http://www.sports-kings.com/?p=428 Andrew Bogut made the dumbest pass you’ll ever see against the Knicks http://www.sports-kings.com/andrew-bogut-made-the-dumbest-pass-youll-ever-see-against-the-knicks/ Mon, 01 Feb 2016 05:00:50 +0000 http://www.sports-kings.com/?p=409 Yankees offseason copycat strategy could lead to World Series results http://www.sports-kings.com/yankees-offseason-copycat-strategy-could-lead-to-world-series-results/ Sun, 31 Jan 2016 18:47:14 +0000 http://www.sports-kings.com/?p=391 NFL comments on the Raiders possible move to Las Vegas http://www.sports-kings.com/nfl-comments-on-the-raiders-possible-move-to-las-vegas/ Sun, 31 Jan 2016 17:33:09 +0000 http://www.sports-kings.com/?p=386 Blake Griffin trade details to Cavaliers or Knicks revealed via NBA analyst http://www.sports-kings.com/blake-griffin-trade-details-to-cavaliers-or-knicks-revealed-via-nba-analyst/ Sat, 30 Jan 2016 05:49:53 +0000 http://www.sports-kings.com/?p=379